후기
수강생들이 남겨주신 실시간 생생후기
  • Lauren
    항상 유쾌하고 편안한 분위기로 수업을 이끌어 주셔서 많은 대화를 할 수 있었고 스피킹에 자신감을 얻을 수 있었습니다.
    ksjoo54**
    2021-12-02
  • JD
    항상 열정적인 모습으로 표현 하나하나 세세하게 설명해 주셔서 영어실력이 많이 향상될 수 있었습니다.
    ksjoo54**
    2021-12-02
  • Mirabelle/Mary
    Above all, she has a really bright expression, so I get energy when we talk in English. She has the perfect pronunciation that I want and tells me how to say the word in detail. She often asks me what we did in the last class, I think that it is very good way to teaching to us. I always had fun in class!
    eunaejo04**
    2021-12-01
  • Michael S.
    First of all, considering that he has been in the Mavens Language Center for a long time, he seems to be a patient, responsible, and sincere teacher. When he teaching me, he also try to teach really sincerely. Thank you for your active opinions even when talking on various topics. I enjoyed the class every time!
    eunaejo04**
    2021-12-01
  • Mirabelle/Mary
    Mirabelle 선생님은 우선 굉장히 클린한 발음을 구사하십니다. 그리고 지난 시간에 한 내용에 대해서 복습 겸 질문도 해주셔서 공부를 해갈 수 있도록 동기부여를 주십니다. 한국인들이 잘못하기 쉬운 표현도 항상 자연스러운 표현으로 바로 피드백을 주시고, 제가 전달하고자 하는바를 주의깊게 들어주시고 웃으면서 대화해주십니다.
    eldntm05**
    2021-11-28
  • Michael S.
    Michael 선생님께서는 제가 하는 말을 항상 관심있게 들어주시고 교재에 있는 내용이 아니더라도 자연스럽게 제가 말하고자 하는 주제에 대해서 끊임없이 이야기 할 수 있도록 유도해주십니다. 구글 이미지를 통해서 시각적으로 해당 주제에 대해서 보여주시고 관련된 이야기를 해주시고 잘 들어주셔서 아주 재미있는 수업으로 이끌어 주십니다.
    eldntm05**
    2021-11-28
  • Brogan
    성의껏 가르쳐주시고 지루하지 않게 지도해주셔서 좋습니다
    goms**
    2021-11-24
  • Rachel
    선생님~ 오늘도 선생님 덕분에 재미있게 영어 공부하고 왔어요! 감사합니다
    goms**
    2021-11-24
  • Ian
    He helped me to improve my pronunciation by repeatedly training the pronunciation that Koreans find difficult. And he helped me think a little more creatively in English by asking creative questions.
    bhba**
    2021-11-24
  • Sarah
    She compliments me every class and helps students gain courage. And she helps students to prepare and review more thoroughly by pinpointing and explaining the parts they may have overlooked. She is a good teacher.
    bhba**
    2021-11-24
  • Lauren
    She is a good teacher and a pleasant person to talk with. The tutoring session with her is quite relaxing. I am enjoying the session with her and most of the topic is quite interesting to me. Overall, I am very content with the tutoring with her.
    hynjk**
    2021-11-22
  • JD
    He is a superb teacher and a pleasant person to talk with. The tutoring session with him is quite informative. I am enjoying the session with him and most of the topic is quite interesting. Overall, I am very content with the tutoring.
    hynjk**
    2021-11-22
  • Ian
    이안 선생님은 상식이 굉장히 풍부하고 교습 경험이 많아서 너무 좋습니다
    gak**
    2021-11-19
  • Maven
    사라 선생님은 너무 친절하고 세심하게 잘 알려주셔서 너무 좋습니다
    gak**
    2021-11-19
  • Ian / TY
    제가 표현하고 싶은 부분을 영어로 잘정리해서 알려주셨습니다. 한국식 영어가 아니라 외국식 영어 발음을 제대로 알려주신 부분이 제일 좋았고 기억에 많이 남았습니다. 수업중에 새로 배운 표현을 활용하여 나만의 문장을 만들어보라고 하셔서, 확실하게 내 것으로 만들 수 있었습니다.
    mjsh06**
    2021-11-18
글쓰기
강사후기 등록
강사선택
맨 위로